Home Overview Press Room Blog Publications For Students about us
Search

Thank you for your RSVP!

Untitled Document

YES! I'd like to join the discussion with Renee Tajima-Peña, Virginia Espino and Alexandra Stern.

Hosted by

Center for Genetics and Society

Wednesday, March 2
11am (PT) / 2pm (ET) / 19:00 (GMT)








First Name
Last Name
* Email
Organization
Title/Position
Street
City
State/Region
Country
* Postal Code
Comments
First Name
* Required Field

ESPAÑOL | PORTUGUÊS | Русский

home | overview | blog | publications| about us | donate | newsletter | press room | privacy policy

CGS • 1122 University Ave, Suite 100, Berkeley, CA 94702 • • (p) 1.510.665.7760 • (F) 1.510.665.8760